This page contains bulletin and notice postings as required by insurance departments and various authorities as well as those we believe are of importance to our policyholders.

2015.12.29 Illinois Bulletin 2015-13 – Moratorium on Cancellation and Non-Renewal
REVISED 2016.01.06 EXPIRED 2016.03.01

Attention Illinois Storm Victims
FAIRCO is responding to the needs of its policyholders and the requests of the Illinois Department of Insurance in the administration of insurance policies, including all lines, resulting from a recent weather-related storm disaster that impacted the state.  Effective immediately, the following actions are applicable for all lines to policyholders who reside in or own property located in or around Cass, Cumberland, Iroquois, Lawrence, Marion, Menard, Moultrie, Pike, Richland, Sangamon, and Vermilion counties in addition to Alexander, Calhoun, Christian, Clinton, Douglas, Jackson, Jersey, Madison, Monroe, Morgan, Randolph, and St. Clair previously declared.